Victorinox, Perfect size for those who think the classic is too small and 91mm is… in my opinion

The week ago. I’m looking for information on the Victorinox Swiss Army Waiter Pocket Knife, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Victorinox Swiss Army Waiter Pocket Knife

The Victorinox Swiss Army Waiter KnifexA0isxA0designed forxA0waiters picknicking and wine connoisseurs.xA0 Features all the tools needed opening wine and pop-off top bottles or cans. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size small line-height initial margin 0.5em 0px 0em 25px productDescription_feature_div. Read more or Check Price

Comments from other users

In my opinion this knife is better than bringing the smallest classic Keychain knife. I love having access to a larger blade and full-size swiss army tools for everyday tasks.. by Hunter

Gave it to my husband as a gift. He loves. Does exactly what I wanted. It has all the features that required. by Jean Polarolo

Big knife with the basics needed for our camping trips. It’s great to have only one blade. by Sally

I bring this thing where ever I go. So much so that my friends started counting on me when they need a bottle opener or knife. by Daniel K.

Kommentar verfassen

