Victorinox Swiss Army Rambler, Perfect for MacGyvers ninjas and superhero mamas in my opinion

The previous week. I’m looking for information on the Victorinox Swiss Army Rambler Pocket Knife, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Victorinox Swiss Army Rambler Pocket Knife

Swiss Army/Victorinox Compact Series Rambler Pocket Knife Model VN-54031. 2 1/4″ closed. Red handles. Features knife blade scissors nail file with screwdriver tip cap lifter with Phillips screwdriver tip and wire stripper toothpick tweezers and keyring. Amazon.com From the renowned company that created the Swiss Army Knife a century ago comes the Swiss Army Rambler pocketknife …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I miss the knife and keep buying on the back of the same. I always carry in my left pocket. Even my grown children expect me to have it when they need a knife Love’em by Gail&Gary Provencher

Owning this Victorinox Swiss Army Knife allows me to hear how Mrs. MacGyver (guess he learned everything from her mother) when I am away from home. by Prime-Dependents

I wanted a smaller than my Swiss army knife Executive model to take with me when I have a bigger Pocket knife or during formal wear. by Tom

This is exactly every tool that I feel that I need my keychain (and no more). Love the magnetized Phillips-head. by Chris

Kommentar verfassen

