Victorinox Mini Champ Swiss Army Knife, One Tiny Toolbox in my opinion

A yesterday. I’m looking for information on the Victorinox Mini Champ Swiss Army Knife, so i would like to describe here.

Victorinox Mini Champ Swiss Army Knife

The Victorinox Mini Champ is small enough to fit into a pocket or clip on a key ring yet is still packed with great features. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size small line-height initial margin 0.5em 0px 0em 25px productDescription_feature_div h2.default color CC6600 font-size medium margin 0 0. Read more or Check Price

Comments from other users

Bought this as a replacement for a broken MiniChamp I had for years. Not crazy about the pen. I would have preferred the tweezers. by James T. Guastavino

After the discomfort caused by my biggest Swiss Army Knives and Leathermans when carried in shorts or sweatpants I decided to buy this for when I went to town or when I …. by cody6268

This knife is almost perfect. I used to wear the Tinker or Super Tinker when I was in full time missions but the smaller size on this is great. by HCM Scott Mandl

Bought two replaces one damaged by gasoline during rebuild carbureter. Usual great quality. by JIM BATTY

Kommentar verfassen

