Victorinox Tinker Boy Scout, I still have my Victornox knife from when I was … in my opinion

The few days earlier. I’m looking for information on the Victorinox Tinker Boy Scout, so i have to tell.

Victorinox Tinker Boy Scout

The 3 1/2″ Tinker Boy Scout Knife from Victorinox has all of the tools needed for work or play and is licensed by the Boy Scouts of America. PRODUCT FEATURES Stainless steel blades Lifetime warranty against defects in materials and workmanship Includes the following tools 1.cap lifter with 2.-screwdriver 3.-wire stripper 4.reamer 5.toothpick 6.large blade 7.small blade 8.screwdriver …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I still have my Victorinox knife since I was a scout 20 years ago. Was right to buy one for my son to use for Scouts. by Shane Bowman

Unlike many Swiss Army knives the tinker has a Phillips instead of a corkscrew. Boy Scouts need not corkscrews need Phillips head screwdrivers. by JF

Kommentar verfassen

