Victorinox Swiss, My only disappointment and the only reason this didn’t get 5 … in my opinion

A several days before. I search for information on the Victorinox Swiss Army Golf Tool, so i would like to describe here.

Victorinox Swiss Army Golf Tool

The perfect gift for the golfer in your life. The Golf Tool includes these functions repair tool ballmarker tee punch groove cleaner cap lifter nailfile blade tweezers toothpick and scissors. Amazon.com From the renowned company that created the Swiss Army Knife a century ago comes the Swiss Army golf tool a compact device designed specifically for the avid golfer. The golf tool …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

Perfect gift Golf friends-It has all the tools you need to be a golfer responsible. I will order four two more for friends one for my husband and one for me by Richard F. Boyle

I got this for my son and says that now he’s the MacGyver of golf. Good article) by Ann Stone

The usual quality of Victorinox. My only disappointment and the only reason it doesn’t get 5 stars is that the case or the same knife has a belt clip. by Quaxo

Kommentar verfassen

